Here’s the 2013 conference finals schedule

54 Comments

With the Chicago Blackhawks’ dramatic Game 7 win in the books, we can now put the 2013 conference finals schedule in place (for real). Good news for you, bad news for your loved ones.

(At least you can pack both Game 1 contests into Saturday, right? Maybe?)

2013 STANLEY CUP PLAYOFFS EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

SERIES M        TIME (ET)        #1 Pittsburgh vs. #4 Boston        Networks
Saturday, June 1                8 p.m.                Boston at Pittsburgh                NBC, CBC, RDS

Monday, June 3                8 p.m.                Boston at Pittsburgh                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

Wednesday, June 5        8 p.m.                Pittsburgh at Boston                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

Friday, June 7                8 p.m.                Pittsburgh at Boston                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

*Sunday, June 9                8 p.m.                Boston at Pittsburgh                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

*Tuesday, June 11        TBD                Pittsburgh at Boston                NBC Sports Network. CBC, RDS     

*Wednesday, June 12        TBD                Boston Pittsburgh                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

2013 STANLEY CUP PLAYOFFS WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

SERIES N        TIME (ET)        #1 Chicago vs. #5 Los Angeles                Networks                
Saturday, June 1                5 p.m.                Los Angeles at Chicago                NBC Sports Network, TSN, RDS

Sunday, June 2                8 p.m.                Los Angeles at Chicago                NBC Sports Network, TSN, RDS

Tuesday, June 4                9 p.m.                Chicago at Los Angeles                 NBC Sports Network, TSN, RDS

Thursday, June 6                9 p.m.                Chicago at Los Angeles                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

*Saturday, June 8                8 p.m.                Los Angeles at Chicago                NBC, CBC, RDS

*Monday, June 10        9 p.m.                Chicago at Los Angeles                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

*Wednesday, June 12        TBD                Los Angeles at Chicago                NBC Sports Network, CBC, RDS

* = If necessary
TBD = To Be Determined
All times listed are ET and subject to change.