Poll: Who will win the 2012 Hart Trophy?


Earlier today, the three 2012 Hart Trophy finalists were announced by the NHL.

Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh Penguins

—-Led the NHL with 109 points and stepped up while Sidney Crosby was recovering from a concussion.

Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay Lightning

—-Led the NHL with 60 goals, becoming the first player to reach the 60-goal mark since Alex Ovechkin in 2007-08.

Henrik Lundqvist, New York Rangers

—-Started 62 games, won 39 of them, tied with Mike Smith for top save percentage (.930) of goalies with 50-plus starts, and very handsome.

Now it’s your turn to play the role of¬†Professional Hockey Writers’ Association (minus the mustard stain on your tie) and vote on the winner.